I am adding a new Couchbase Server node to the cluster and while adding the new node in Couchbase Admin Dashboard, I face this warning error "Warning – Adding a server to this cluster means all data on that server will be removed.”
Does it mean data on the new node which is going to join the existing cluster will be removed or does it mean the data on the cluster nodes will be removed. Please comment.
Any help will be highly appreciable.
Thanks in Advance.