How to properly install SDK 4.0.0 on Windows Server?

Hello, I’m trying to install latest SDK 4.0.0 on Windows Server 2019 with IIS and PHP 8.1.11, I spent several hours trying to make it work and still have some issues. I’m a frontend developer with little backend/noSQL/C++ experience and that’s probably the biggest issue here :wink:
Initially I couldn’t compile the extension, for some reason variable PHP_DIR was missing in configure.js so I just simply added it to this file. After this, I successfully compiled the extension and found out that the C++ compiler I used (v14.33) isn’t compatible with the one that my PHP was originally compiled (v14.29) - found a way to overcome that problem too. Despite solving those issues, I still can’t make the SDK to work. Couchbase 7.1.1 is on the same server. I installed composer package as per documentation and created a test file with the hello world code and got this error:

PHP Fatal error:  Uncaught Couchbase\Exception\CouchbaseException: The I/O operation has been aborted because of either a thread exit or an application request. in C:\Users\xxxxxxxxxx\couchbase-php-client\src\wrapper\connection_handle.cxx:453
Stack trace:
#0 D:\cbtest\vendor\couchbase\couchbase\Couchbase\Cluster.php(56): Couchbase\Extension\createConnection('xxxxxxxxxxx...', 'couchbase://loc...', Array)
#1 D:\cbtest\index.php(15): Couchbase\Cluster->__construct('couchbase://loc...', Object(Couchbase\ClusterOptions))
#2 {main}
  thrown in C:\Users\xxxxxxxxxx\couchbase-php-client\src\wrapper\connection_handle.cxx on line 453

Fatal error: Uncaught Couchbase\Exception\CouchbaseException: The I/O operation has been aborted because of either a thread exit or an application request. in C:\Users\xxxxxxxxxx\couchbase-php-client\src\wrapper\connection_handle.cxx:453
Stack trace:
#0 D:\cbtest\vendor\couchbase\couchbase\Couchbase\Cluster.php(56): Couchbase\Extension\createConnection('xxxxxxxxxx...', 'couchbase://loc...', Array)