CB Lite 2.0 -- Replication Error 400 Bad Request

Hi,

I’m new to Couchbase so this may be a stupid rookie mistake on my part. But I cannot get replication via the sync-gateway to work.

Some Basic Info:

1. We are using Xamarin with .NET Standard Library (1.4).
  2. We are mainly building for a UWP project, but I checked Android and get the same error there.
  3. We are using CB-Lite 2.0 db016 // CB-Server 5.0.0 // Sync-Gateway 1.5

Code in the “MainPage.xaml.cs” of the .NET Standard Library (read: new-fancy-PCL):

public MainPage()
{
    this.db = new Database("sync-db");

Uri url = new Uri("ws://our.couchbase.server.ip:4984/simon-sync-db");
    var config = new ReplicatorConfiguration(db, url);
    config.Continuous = true;
    config.ReplicatorType = ReplicatorType.PushAndPull;
    config.Authenticator = new BasicAuthenticator("testuser", "foo");
    config.Options.Channels = new List<String>();
    config.Options.Channels.Add("testchannel");

this.replication = new Replicator(config);
    this.replication.StatusChanged += this.onReplicationCompleted;
    this.replication.Start();

InitializeComponent();
}

void onReplicationCompleted(object sender, ReplicationStatusChangedEventArgs replicationEvent)
{
    if (replicationEvent.Status.Activity == ReplicatorActivityLevel.Stopped)
    {
        Console.WriteLine("Replication has completed.");
    }
}

Sync Gateway Config:

{
  "interface": ":4984",
  "adminInterface": ":4985",
  "databases": {
    "simon-sync-db": {
      "log": ["*"],
      "logFilePath": "/home/sync_gateway/log",
      "server": "http://localhost:8091",
      "bucket": "SIMON",
      "enable_shared_bucket_access": true,
      "enable_extended_attributes": true,
      "import_docs": "continuous",
      "username": "sync-gateway-user",
      "password": "******",
      "sync": `function(doc) {channel("testchannel");}`,
      "users": {
        "GUEST": {"disabled": false, "admin_channels": ["*"]},