Hard Drive size doesn't change after deleting Production View
I deleted a Production view and noticed that my hard drive size did not change when I ran "df -h"
Does Deleting a view mean that its Really gone?
Is there a Way to Clean up old deleted views?
What is the file path that views located at? ([ubuntu] /opt/couchbase/???/???/location of views)